Mania, rapid cycling and facebook.

fbmaniaA question asked on facebook by my sister. That’s mania for you. Up and down. Up and down. Like a Yo-Yo, fucking prozac. I don’t know if it will level out but it’s been depressed 70% of the time and hypo/mania 30% with some mixed episodes intermittedly. But now it’s more depression 50% of the time and hypo/mania 50% of the time and well, is that good or bad? The way it’s levelling out. It’s levelling more to the manic side and during the exams is that a good thing because hypomania is the perfect revision mood or is it bad because mania is the worst exam taking and revision mood. This is what I ponder and well, as my first exam has seemingly went either really well or really badly depending which two of my recolections are correct. So i don’t know whether it’s going to stay sort of 50/50 or go more mania. It’s like the glasses prediciment. I need glasses but my eye sight has dramatically improved since last year (because that makes sense, right?) but my optician said that we have to becareful it doesn’t go too far one way and go into minuses. Whatever that means because plus is plus lenses so you need additional help on your sight. What’s minuses? Taking some of your eyes cells out because you’ve now got xray vision. That doesn’t sound so bad.

Update: My older brother liked what my sister said on facebook. He obviously agrees. Sweet, really. My family now think I take drugs…

I have an odd sense of pride on that. BECAUSE IT’S A NATURAL HIGH, BITCHES. YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THIS TYPE OF HIGH BUT I DON’T. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Fuck, it’s Sunday. What? What is going on? How is it Sunday already!

Also, I am never going to history again. My history teacher sent me work. HE ACTUALLY GOT MY ADDRESS AND WROTE IT ON AN ENVELOPE AND SENT ME WORK. He is the only teacher to do that and I am seriously scared of him right now. Yes it’s helpful, yadayadayadayada. But no. It’s fucking creepy and he needs to get his boundaries set because he is going over any reasonable set.

Leave a Musing...

