Insomnia does NOT mean I never sleep

Several times my dad and brother have woken me up unnecessarily and when I yell at them for waking me, they say:
“I thought you didn’t sleep”
“I just wanted to see if you were awake”
And THEN! ask some dumb question which could have waited until I had woken up.

You have a dictionary and the internet. Insomnia means little sleep, not no sleep.

Now, as for the pills. From what I’ve read it is EXTREMELY likely I am going off them due to side effects so I have to call the psychiatrist and possibly no school tomorrow (yay) depends what happens and how I feel tomorrow.

Leave a Musing...

