Hour two

CAMHS woman phoned said she had three options but the one she was more inclined to do was set up a support thing for evenings. My dad can’t see at night. I have school work. I was being fobbed off so I hung up.

She rang back and spoke to my dad and said that what my doctor had said was wrong and that it was my psychiatrist who needed to sign off on me going in so she was going to ring him within the hour. She has 14 (12:02pm) minutes until that time is up.

I also had a temper tantrum. But let’s not talk about that.

See you at hour 3.

4 thoughts on “Hour two

Leave a Musing...

