Day 3 and 4

Side effects: Nothing new.
Any improvement with side effects: Shivers don’t seem to happen. I think it might of been a one time thing.
I know I will regret asking this, but mood?
Blog, don’t be so rude. You know I love you and whenever I am mean it is because I am angry at myself. But my mood. It’s changable. I don’t like that. But I’m on the hypomanic end so I feel better about the situation and I don’t know whether it was the four hour sleep, the fact my wrist feels slightly better and is more movable or what but I woke up in a mixed episode which slowly evolved to a hypomanic episode which is better because whilst I am irritable, I’m not paranoid or angry. I’m pretty confused by which period is which sometimes. Especially now because usually I know the timeline and the schedule that it sort of sticks to so I can predict how I am feeling but now I literally have no idea what I should be expecting and that’s scarier but I know I’ll probably end up calling the psychiatrist before Friday because I don’t like not being able to predict myself.

But on the brighter side, I’ve shaved my legs for the first time this year. Which may seem gross but I spent a lot of this year depressed and it was winter and cold and we have hair for a evolutionary reason and I go against evolution enough so I have to side with it sometimes or it might get upset and start unevolving people I love and that’ll be sad. But it’s the first day of spring and I still don’t want to show my legs but I might wear tights one day this week and then I won’t have to worry about my legs so, yes.
Blog, tell me if I am babbling. I fear I am.

How do you feel at this current moment?
Ah, but blog. I felt it was obvious. Hypomanic, manic. Somewhere in that vicinity. I get bouts of dizziness from my ear. Also debating preparing for the zoloft headache. For the past 3 days, the headache happens between 12-13 hours of taking it. So for me should be happening around 9pm. But it goes away after sleep or migraine tablets or paracetamol. But I don’t have to worry about that now. I’m a little stressed about homework because I feel restless and not like doing something that requires concentration on a grand scale like homework does. Just movement. Obsessive thinking may kick in. I don’t know. I’ve sort of given up predicting. Racing thoughts have kicked in and I’m not the biggest fan of them because it’s frightening not being able to read your own thoughts properly. But I will have to end this blog here, blog because I can’t get my thoughts straight enough to post cohrently without trouble.

2 thoughts on “Day 3 and 4

Leave a Musing...

