Fab Five and Valentines day.

Deciding to combine a post.
Happy Valentines or Single Awareness day or Day before half price chocolate or Happy Thursday. Whatever way you want to look at it.
I know a lot of my friends get upset about being alone on Valentines day but I personally just think of this day as another day wasted. I’ve had a migraine for the past few days and been ill and been spending a lot of time in bed but today I was in bed until 6pm after waking at 8am. Just could not get out of bed. No motivation. But that’s just the scurge of depression. Only problem is I have a pile of homework that I have not even started and the chances of me finding the online part of my history work because my history teacher loves to annoy me is slim.
But how are you spending your Valentines day?
I am spending it by watching Game of Thrones Season 1, How I met your mother season 7 and the new episodes of Vampire Diaries and Once Upon a Time. So really it is a good day.

I want to give a shout out to five of my favourite blogs, in no particular order:

1. bipolaronfire
2. sensuousamberville
3. Irish Katie
4. mightyplans
5. everydaybuckle

Side note: VD is a sexual diease. Valentine’s Day intials are VD. Coincidence? I think not…

6 thoughts on “Fab Five and Valentines day.

  1. Wooohoo…I am in the top 5 *High 5’s*

    Valentine’s Day … well…this whole week…spent time working or with the daughter. Last night was classical music night … my daughter was not the most impressed I would say haha.

    Soooo … are you caught up on Once Upon A Time now?

Leave a Musing...

