About to go to bed…

The title of this blog probably fills you with thrills. It is currently 21:22.

I was at 21:22 in a good frame to sleep. But now I’m worked up and upset. Why is not important.

So I’ve brushed my teeth, brushed my hair and tied it up. Electric blanket is at the lowest setting of 1. Fairy lights are on.

I have the melatonin in my hand and I’m ready to take it.

Laptop will be turned off. Just need to send a quick text and the phone will be out the room too.

So all ready for sleep.

My first port of call if I am not asleep by 3am is to blog about it.

But wish me luck.

Okay, here goes nothing.

One thought on “About to go to bed…

Leave a Musing...

