Very Inspiring Blogger Awards

The Rules

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Thank you so much to Amber  for nominating me, it makes me feel really happy that you think enough of my blogs to nominate me. Thank you! *hugs*
That’s rule two done.

Rule 3: I think my blog says enough about me. But to condense it to 7 points.
1. Bipolar disorder.
2. Anxiety Disorder.
3. College student.
4. Pesmistically optimistic.
5. Age 16.
6. Learning tarot.
7.  Abuse survivor.

Rule 4, I don’t foll0w 15 blogs. But the blogs I do follow:

I firstly nominate Amber not just for writing inspiring, truthful, helpful yet humorous blogs but for also for interacting with her followers and reading their blogs. That is what makes the blogisphere a truely wonderful place. Having people who do care for their followers and who will comment and help in anway they can.

Amy for her relatable posts and just overall humour and truthfulness.

Nhanfiction being the last nomination due to the lovely pictures and again humour that I constantly see in my reader and love looking at.

Overall though I have to give the award to Amber (don’t worry you don’t have to do inspiring blog again 😉 ), if you want more reasons than the ones give just check the comments on previous blogs of mine, check her blog. You won’t be dissapointed. Then you’ll agree with me that she does once again deserve this award! She’s helped me in so many ways with a strong tongue (hand 😉 ), I need.

Thanks for everything Amber, *hugs*! 😀

In commeration of us both receiving this prestigious award, I am going to watch Once Upon a Time 😉

5 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Awards

Leave a Musing...

