Now more of a symptom post…

I know, two blogs with neither featuring a picture in under and hour, what are you thinking of me?

Okay so the symptom is, a floaty feeling. It’s odd. I just feel disconnected from reality but it’s not like my dissociative episodes where I’m not aware and I’m not going to remember it when it. Just this odd floaty, disconnected feeling and light heads are also a symptom of this symptom. But this floaty feeling only seems to happen in the depressed periods. So I’m more asking for advice on what it could be be or an explanation of it rather than describing it to you because all I can say is it is a floaty, disconnected feeling?

8 thoughts on “Now more of a symptom post…

Leave a Musing...

