Aw ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you! This made me smile – a lot. I feel unconditionally happy now ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanky you again! ๐Ÿ˜€

sensuousamberville

Woo hoo the countdown is overโ€ฆ it is here!


Happy Birthday to my Purple Munchkinโ€ฆ

lol who is the same size as me. I have four cakes for you, because each one reminds me of you.

First this one, because it is my geek cap now

ย 

next this one because it is pretty

and filled with colour

ย 

This one, is where ย you can go to smile and just be you

ย 

and this one

because it is beautifulย 

and elegantย 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

I hope it goes just so great!

Amber

View original post

14 thoughts on “

    • Yes, yes I you do ๐Ÿ™‚
      Some of them look to beautiful to destroy so it is hard to imagine cutting them. The last one looks like a wedding cake and in my experience wedding cakes are always very nice (not that I’ve ever been to a wedding but people that do bring me cake ๐Ÿ˜‰ ). I can’t imagine cutting the castle up… too detailed. I’d have to say the second one, the simpliest ones are know to have the best centres ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Musing...

